Ever since former Anambra state governor, Peter Obi join the Labour Party the party is growing and becoming a household name across Nigeria


Also with the news that Peter Obi is now the presidential flag barrier of the Labour Party (LP). The party is now becoming the dominant political party in Nigeria, despite claims from other political parties


That the Labour Party does not have grass root politics and supporters. yet with the personality of Peter Obi the Labour Party still has a far advantage to withstand every other political party in the upcoming Nigeria 2023 General election


To this, the party has released the database numbers of all the Chairman across the nation, covering the 36 states and Abuja FCT Nigeria: see the list below


Here Are The STATE CHAIRMEN LABOUR PARTY as their continue to mobilize votes for Peter Obi

Ekiti state – Barr. Okunade Odunayo 08060860282


Nasarawa State – Hon Alex Emmanuel Ombugu 08065493386

Anambra State – Hon. Emeh Ugochukwu Emmanuel 08037113906

Lagos State – Prince (Prof.) Ifagbemi Awamaridi 08055163767

Enugu State – Barr Casmir Uchenna Agbo. 08035219191

Kwara State – High Chief kehinde Adekunle Rotimi 08036261922

Ogun State – Mr. Ashade Michael Oluseyi 08161169961

Osun State – Prince Adebayo Bello 07064391636

Plateau State – Hon. Grace Zafara 08065375421

Benue State – Comrade Ibrahim Idoko Otene 08063643838

Oyo State – Atayese Olatunji Sadiq 07088956726

Taraba State – Esther J. Gulmu 08025159970

Borno State – Ularamu Jibirla 08099100163

Imo State – Chief. Onyekwere A. 08037082339

Ondo State – Mrs. Remilekun Ojo 08164576406

Kaduna State – Mohammed Abdullahi

Jigawa State – Isyaku Aliyu 08164467296

Kano State – Mohammed Abdullahi Raji 08023622594

Sokoto State – Hon. Abdurrahim Imam Chindo 08069145871

Akwa Ibom State – Lincoln Charles 08082471603

Adamawa State – Christopher Nicholas 08032611572

Bayelsa State – Eneyi Zidougha 08141555460

Kogi State – Ahmed Abdul 07032111557

Niger State – Musa A. Mohammed 08163340898

Zamfara State – Comrade Yahuza Ahmed 08142866573

Bauchi State – Barrister Hussaini Saraki 08064817460

Gombe State – Alhaji Sani Abdulsalam 08022729996

Cross River State – Ambassador Ogar Osim 08107801980

Rivers State – Dienye Pepple 08037371619

Delta State – Chief Anthony Ezeagwu 08033225995

Abia State – Hon. Ceekay Igara 08103388588

Yobe State – Ahmed Bukar Kolo 08065041726

Kebbi State – Umaru Dan Hajiya 08030467072

Edo State – Comrade Kelly Ogbaloi 08023356888

Katsina State – Ibrahim Abu Musawa 08036373805


Also, Get Access To 

GSM Phone Numbers In Nigeria State By State

Get The 1 Million Plus Nigeria Leads Database Of People: 100% Active Users

Download Phone Numbers of Nigerians 2022 Released

Download 172 Countries Databases, Email Database Phone Numbers Database With Names

Download Nigeria Business Database GSM Number And Email Database

Download Over 50 Millions Email Database Of Nigeria


NairaLearn is the number 1 eLearning portal for Nigerians, With 500+ Of eCourses and Internet marketing tools and Technology Blog and more, you can now learn online and start earning online from the number 1 Online Education Portal.Contact Us And Whats App +2348068608490 Email : [email protected]

Design © NairaLearn All rights reserved.
Open chat
Let Talk